Medical: 205-921-5556

Fax: 205-921-5595

2131 Military Street S Hamilton, AL 35570 View Location

Staff Emails

Management:

Lisa Colburn, Chief Financial Officer: lcolburn@boyetthealth.com

Missy Windon, Chief Operations Officer: mwindon@boyetthealth.com

 

Research:

Sandra Boyett, Research Management: sboyett@boyetthealth.com

Ashley Howell, Certified Clinical Research Coordinator: ahowell@boyetthealth.com

Carole Williams, Clinical Research Coordinator,  LPN: cwilliams@boyetthealth.com

 

Medical Emails:

Kristian Caulley, Medical Front Desk Reception: kcaulley@boyetthealth.com

Dena Inmon, Patient Concierge: dinmon@boyetthealth.com

 

Billing:

Jenny Cavendar, Billing Department: jcavendar@boyetthealth.com

 

Nursing Staff:

Tracey Sanderson: tsanderson@boyetthealth.com

Robyn Zills, Medical Records and Referrals: rzills@boyetthealth.com

Ashley Carter: acarter@boyetthealth.com

Amber Hicks, RN: ahicks@boyetthealth.com